The Checkers - Motto!! Checkers LP


Sale priceRM100.00 MYR


Side A

  1. Kon'ya wa C made Rock'n Roll (今夜はCまでRock'n Roll; Tonight's Rock'n Roll is up to C)
  2. Kanashikute Jealousy (哀しくてジェラシー; Sad & Jealous)
  3. Snow Symphony (スノー・シンフォニー)
  4. Koi no GO GO DANCE! (恋のGO GO DANCE!!; Go Go Dance of Love!)
  5. Lonely Soldier (ローンリー・ソールジャー)

Side B

  1. Hoshikuzu no Stage (星屑のステージ; Stardust Stage)
  2. 24-Jikan no Kiss (24時間のキッス; 24 Hours of Kissing)
  3. Johnny-kun no Ai (ジョニーくんの愛; Little Johnny's Love)
  4. Jukebox Sentimental (Jukeboxセンチメンタル)
  5. Teenage Dreamer (ティーンネイジ・ドリーマー)

You may also like

Recently viewed