Ryuichi Sakamoto – Merry Christmas Mr Lawrence LP


Sale priceRM120.00 MYR



A1 Merry Christmas, Mr Lawrence 4:34
A2 Batavia 1:18
A3 Germination 1:47
A4 A Hearty Breakfast 1:21
A5 Before The War 2:14
A6 The Seed And The Sower 5:00
A7 A Brief Encounter 2:23
A8 Ride Ride Ride (Celliers' Brother's Song) 1:03
A9 The Fight 1:29
B1 Father Christmas 2:00
B2 Dismissed! 0:10
B3 Assembly 2:16
B4 Beyond Reason 2:01
B5 Sowing The Seed 1:53
B6 23rd Psalm 2:00
B7 Last Regrets 2:40
B8 Ride Ride Ride (Reprise) 1:04
B9 The Seed 1:02
B10 Forbidden Colours
Vocals  David Sylvian

You may also like

Recently viewed