Rosemary Clooney - Sings The Lyrics Of Ira Gershwin


Sale priceRM109.00 MYR



A1 But Not For Me 5:42
A2 Nice Work If You Can Get It 2:54
A3 How Long Has This Been Going On 4:52
A4 Fascinating Rhythm 2:52
A5 Love Is Here To Stay 3:44
B1 Strike Up The Band 3:41
B2 Long Ago And Far Away 4:20
B3 They All Laughed 4:00
B4 The Man That Got Away 5:55
B5 They Can't Take That Away From Me 3:26

You may also like

Recently viewed