Kim Carnes - Mistaken Identity LP


Sale priceRM110.00 MYR


Mistaken Identity was Kim Carnes' sixth studio album and spent a number of weeks on Billboard magazine's Pop Albums chart with singles like "Bette Davis Eyes", "Draw of the Cards" and the title track.

Side A

  1. Bette Davis Eyes
  2. Hit And Run
  3. Mistaken Indentity
  4. When I'm Away From You
  5. Draw Of The Cards

Side B

  1. Break The Rules Tonite (Out Of School)
  2. Still Hold On
  3. Don't Call It Love
  4. Miss You Tonite
  5. My Old Pals

You may also like

Recently viewed