Ella Fitzgerald With Paul Weston And His Orchestra – Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Irving Berlin Song Book Vol. 2. LP


Sale priceRM100.00 MYR



A1 Suppertime
A2 How's Chances
A3 Heat Wave
A4 Isn't This A Lovely Day
A5 You Keep Coming Back Like A Song
A6 Reaching For The Moon
A7 Slumming On Park Avenue
B1 The Song Is Ended
B2 I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
B3 Now It Can Be Told
B4 Always
B5 It's A Lovely Day Today
B6 Change Partners
B7 No Strings
B8 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

You may also like

Recently viewed